Sunday Services Online

While we canot physically meet together to worship on Sundays because of coronavirus, you can join us at our online service of worship via a video resource prepared by some of our team. Please do join us!

Sunday 26 July

Sunday 19 July

Sunday 12 July

Sunday 5 July

Sunday 28 June

Sunday 21 June

Sunday 14 June

Sunday 7 June

Sunday 31 May

Sunday 24 May

Sunday 17 May

Sunday 10 May

Sunday 3 May

Sunday 26 April

Sunday 19 April

Easter Sunday 12 April

Palm Sunday 5 April

Sunday 29 March

Sunday 22 March