Jonah: the Prodigal Prophet – Jonah 3

Sunday 18th August

Download Audio File

Preacher: Bev Playle

Sermon Series: Jonah the Prodigal Prophet


Jonah: the Prodigal Prophet – Jonah 2

Sunday 11th August

Download Audio File

Preacher: John Marsh

Sermon Series: Jonah the Prodigal Prophet


Jonah: the Prodigal Prophet – Jonah 1

Sunday 4th August

Download Audio File

Preacher: David Ward

Sermon Series: Jonah the Prodigal Prophet


Summer of Love: Love Never Ends – 1 Corinthians 13:8–13

Sunday 28th July

Download Audio File

Preacher: John Marsh

Sermon Series: Summer of Love


Summer of Love: Love is … 1 Corinthians 13:4–7

Sunday 21st July

Download Audio File

Preacher: Steve Harvey

Sermon Series: Summer of Love


Summer of Love: But Have Not Love – 1 Corinthians 13:1–3

Sunday 14th July

Download Audio File

Preacher: Bev Playle

Sermon Series: Summer of Love


Mission Sunday: Mercy Ships – Matthew 11:2–6

Sunday 30th June June

Download Audio File

Preacher: Lyndy Cossey

Sermon Series: One Off Sermon


Vocations Sunday – Ephesians 4:1–16

Sunday 23rd June

Download Audio File

Preacher: Derek Walmsley

Sermon Series: One Off Sermon


Shine Sunday – 2 Corinthians 3:17–4:6

Sunday 16th June

Download Audio File

Preacher: Mike Wilkins

Sermon Series: One Off Sermon


Pentecost: Power to Proclaim – Acts 2:1–13

Sunday 9th June

Download Audio File

Preacher: Steve Harvey

Sermon Series: One Off Sermon


5 Marks of Mission: Treasure – Romans 8:18–25

Sunday 2nd June

Download Audio File

Preacher: Steve Harvey

Sermon Series: 5 Marks of Mission


5 Marks of Mission: Transform – Mark 11:12–25

Sunday 26th May

Download Audio File

Preacher: Mike Wilkins

Sermon Series: 5 Marks of Mission


5 Marks of Mission: Tend – 2 Kings 5:1–14

Sunday 19th May

Download Audio File

Preacher: Bev Playle

Sermon Series: 5 Marks of Mission


5 Marks of Mission: Teach – Deuteronomy 6:1–9

Sunday 12th May

Download Audio File

Preacher: Mike Wilkins

Sermon Series: 5 Marks of Mission


5 Marks of Mission: Tell – Acts 8:26–40

Sunday 5th May

Download Audio File

Preacher: Angie Harvey

Sermon Series: 5 Marks of Mission


Windows on the Cross: Freedom – Romans 8:1-17

Sunday 28th April

Download Audio File

Preacher: John Playle

Sermon Series: Windows on the Cross


Windows on the Cross: Victory – 1 Corinthians 15:1–11 & 50–58

Sunday 21st April

Download Audio File

Preacher: Mike Wilkins

Sermon Series: Windows on the Cross


 

Windows on the Cross: Glory – John 12:12–36

Sunday 14th April

Download Audio File

Preacher: Steve Harvey

Sermon Series: Windows on the Cross


 

Vision Sunday – Mark 12:28–34

Sunday 7th April

Download Audio File

Preacher: Mike Wilkins

Sermon Series: One Off


 

Windows on the Cross: Sacrifice – Hebrews 10:1–18

Sunday 31st March

Download Audio File

Preacher: Bev Playle

Sermon Series: Windows on the Cross


Previous sermons →