Sunday 15 May

Church Weekend Away: Sunday Morning Session

Church Weekend Away: Saturday Evening Session

Church Weekend Away: Saturday Morning Session

Sunday 1 May

Sunday 24 April

Sunday 17 April (Easter Day)

There was no Livestream this week but the audio of the sermon is available below

Download Audio File

Preacher: Simon Walters

The Power of the Resurrection: Risen! Matthew 28:1-10

Sunday 10 April

Sunday 3 April

Sunday 27 March

Sunday 20 March

Sunday 13 March

Sunday 6 March

You can view earlier sermons and online worship services on our YouTube channel.

You can also listen to sermons from our archive up to 15 March 2020 on our Sermons page.